Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
Having been a fan of the frames for many many years now, and after the beauty of the swell season and the oscar worthy once, rhythm and repose is everything i've come to expect from an amazingly talented musical maestro!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Inspired and touched by the film Once I immediately bought the sound track and this CD. I have not been disappointed and listen to them both often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I "discovered" Glen through the film "Once" and then just had to have more of his voice and lyrics. Fresh and exhilarating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Went to his concert 2 weeks ago in Dublin, absolutely loved it and decided to support him and buy his album. Can't wait for next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This guy should be a global superstar. Such raw emotion and what a voice. Hard to believe he was the guitarist from the commitments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I love anything Glen Hansard does, this takes a while to get in to the full album, pleased I bought it, listen to it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Ireally like this album and recommend it if you like genuine acoustic music. I first came across this artist in the film Once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Fantastic music from Glen Hansard. I can't imagine anybody not loving this album. One of my best music purchases this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Glen Hansards music, is so calm, and strong, he is one of my favorit songwriters. buy this one, you love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
This was just what I was looking for a great album. Definitely going to buy more of Glen Hansards work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)