Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
57
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.98
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2013
A good easy read, very pacey. Makes you think about the dumping of waste and what its doing to the
environment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Took a little time to 'grab' me but read it very quickly when it did. Set in the eighties/nineties so is a bit dated but well written and composed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
SO BORING AND REPETITIVE - BAD GRAMMAR - DISAPPOINTING ENDING - IT TOOK ME DAYS TO READ AS IT WAS SO BORING.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
The book started well and was quite written. However the subject matter has been used by others and was
Not as exciting as it promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
This book contains a fascinating story and keeps the reader on edge. I would reccomend this book to anyone that likes a story with a twist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I rated this book with 5 stars because it is a well written enjoyable read.
I would recommend it to all who like an interesting story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
An excellent read, well researched and in reality it could happen in many places on this earth. Must read another of this author's novels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Story was told well with lots of information about the industry but not enough action for my liking. Still a good page turner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Quite a good story with a believable bunch of characters,but it fizzles out rather lamely at the end. Slightly disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
reasonable read, will read other books by this author, although it not one of my favorite books, but enjoyable anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here