Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
41
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
Says it all really, everything about it is well thought out. Magnetic base is a bonus I didn't consider before purchase but just about sums it all up....it's an understated product that exceeds expectation
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
The Ring LED lamp ticks all the boxes for illuminating awkward places ie electrical control panels etc.
Only 2 niggles!
1, only mains ac / dc charger. (would be handy to have usb or lighter socket plug option to charge)
2, No instructions leaflet with the unit for best practice charge usage or optional ascessories stowage case, usb charger etc !!!

Good value unit non the less!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
I loved this torch and use it at work building campervans but after plugging into the charger for its 2nd charge, the charger just popped and wont work, Ive had this for 2 months and just tried to replace it under warranty but amazons returns policy wont accept it, not very good at all and have no way of contacting seller.
Update,
I contacted Ring themselves and they sent out a replacement charger for me, that's good customer service in my books, im now a happy man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Had this for 51 weeks and it was great, tough and long battery life.
However today it was on charge and acrid some started coming out and a fire was averted only by me being able to throw the now melted lamp outside where it continued to smoke for a while.
Shame as it was really useful up to that point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Very very happy with this unit apart from would love to be able to charge from 12v car charger if it had one. Light has never let me down and seems to last for days without needing a charge. Just a pity its got to be on the mains...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Great lamp not too large and nice and bright
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Perfect, exactly what I wanted and at the price I wanted to pay. Though slightly smaller than other versions of this type of torch. It looks and feels well made and is as bright as the larger versions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
So impressed with my first purchase of this torch, I bought 2 more for use in other parts of the house so that I'll always have one handy if we have a power outage.They give off a terrific light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
This is a really fab gadget, it hangs, it has a magnet so it will stand, you also have a two way torch, I bought this for my fiance for christmas and he is very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
great light extremely tough and good bright light.ive had a few now.and all have sustained falls from heights and liquid being poured over or sat in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here