Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
107
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
I was very impressed with my order.it was the best price that I could find. It was in perfect condition,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Really good album. This is the first Carrie Underwood cd I have bought but probably won't be the last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Have played and played this CD and still enjoy the tracks. Such a good album and pleased I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
This is a great CD and has a variety of songs, some upbeat and fun and some more deep and meaningful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Best album I've bought for a while, and I more the heavy rock / rock and roll type. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Really enjoyed the album. Much more 'spiky' than I would have expected but extremely well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Great artist bringing traditional country in to the now whilst keeping the essence of origin..xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I love this album have a tissue ready for a couple of the songs if you are sentimental like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
love! love! love this but i do love carrie underwood so it was a defo win win for me thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
came in box as you expect plays as it should very good songs will play it a lot thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.49
£6.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)