Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I saw Sheldon on the Big Bang wearing this and had to have it. It's a Vinyl print on a 'Hanes' T-Shirt - which is an American Brand. I ordered a Large and usually take an XL. The Large was plenty big enough - I think the sizes come up a little larger than usual. Great graphic, great T-Shirt. Recommended.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Tshirt was a bit light and the printing was a bit fuzzy. I was disappointed. Also the ink was very stiff to wear against the chest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
When you look at the image on the T-shirt on Amazon it looks like a good quality print. When the Product arrive the image was faded and blurry and looked like it had been stuck on using a home iron on print kit.
£10 is over priced. £5 is over priced, seen better quality fake products on the local market for less than these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Bought as a Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. Ideal for anyone who likes "The Big Bang Theory" or enjoys the "Ribik's Cube" puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I like cubing. I like The Big Bang Theory. I am a geek. What more needs to be said?

Good quality material and the stitching looks like it will last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
when it arrived it was very dull no where near as bright as in the photos not nice enough to wear out not bad enough to send back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Shrunk noticeably after only a few washes, I bought a large and I wouldn't rate it as any bigger than a medium now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
bought this as a birthday present for a friend, who loves it. would recommend it to other people or as a gift idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Bought this for a present the recipient is very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Shrinks very easily when washed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)