Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 27 May 2013
I thought this would make applying lashes even easier than it is already for me for is just messes up the whole application! waste of time and waste of money!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Didn't really help. Probably an easier application without this device but still almost impossible for me! The stand but though can be useful for storing a set of lashes if you want to use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
I really liked this. Made applying my lashes easier. Good firm sturdy product made from plastic. Nicely packaged and came on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
wouldn't buy again just didn't get on with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Amazing I've never been able to put lashes on until I bought this product now it takes me seconds to apply them will be buying again xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Brought this along with some eyelashes as I wasn't sure about it and I was completely wrong! If your someone like me who finds it hard to apply fake eyelashes you won't anymore! It's so quick and easy and for the price you've for to give it a go wherever you like it or not, I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Item was delivered promptly well before estimated arrival time.
Would most definitely recommend cause it does the job perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Pointless !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here