Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
83
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 11 UK|Change
Price:£13.89+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
After procrastinating for along time over these boots I finally took the plunge and bought these boots and wished I had bought them sooner! Having very large calf muscles I have always struggled to find boots that fit - these are perfect as the boot stops just below the calf without rubbing. I can get these boots on, and (more importantly), off without any trouble at all. Gone are the days of having to spend 20 minutes tugging at each boot after wearing them.

I would recommend anyone who has large calves to buy these boots. My calves are 20 inches at the widest point!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
These boots are perfect for gardening - easy to get on and off, comfortable and roomy.
If, like me, you sometimes need half a size larger, then opt for the smaller one. I'm a size 5 - 5.5, but the size 5 is a great fit. Plenty of room, but feel just right.
I would recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Very good thanks xauuuu
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Ideal boots for anyone who has difficulty bending. Easy to get on an off. Does the job that they were purchasd for
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
My husband thought the price was very good but has difficulty getting the boots on and off. He has a very high instep.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I bought these for my wife and she likes them a lot. They have good grip and being half high are easy to slip on quickly
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Would expect nothing less than top quality for Dunlop.Have worn on a daily basis for dog walking in rough terrain,and has not disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Great wellington boots. Slip on and off easy. Well made and good for work boots. Roomy fit and not tight on the calfs
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
They fit well and have good grips, excellent to walk to walk the dog on the muddy paths of Herefordshire
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
The Wellington boots are very good value for money and were delivered promptly. I am a large size 12 (UK) but they are a comfortable fit, even when wearing thick socks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)