Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
72
3.8 out of 5 stars
Hand Boiler
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping


on 20 September 2017
.....but could not resist having a snoop. A really fascinating thing, I know my brother is going to love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Thanks, this is just what I was hoping for. It's a little frustrating you can't specify which hand boiler you'd prefer, but fortunately this one was ok!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
It doesn't really boil. You just see some bubbles mysteriously rise through the middle pipe works. Expensive for how much interest it offers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Awesome product! Great fun on Christmas Day. Baffled at the how the liquid went upwards! Although it is called 'Hand Boiler it doesn't get hot, but the liquid appears to boil.The more scientific members of the family muttered something about air pressure, but it was just fascinating to us lesser mortals!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Unfortunately, I had to send it back, the liquid in the bottom never got to the top even with very warm hands
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Science experiments, I purchased this product to demonstrate to my 8 year old Daughter, how heat makes liquids rise, my daughter loves it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Great service. Good product. Good but limited amazement factor. Very fragile I'm glad I gave it to my Husband and not one of my children.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This is the xmas gift that has had everyone talking! I know many others who will now buy this for themselves
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)