Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 September 2017
On receipt of watches both had flat batterys but that is often the case with watches. They're were replacement batteries supplied with the watches in the event of this, however, the wrong size had been supplied and didn't fit. That said, on messaging the supplier the correct sized batteries were supplied very quickly and all is well. Lower rating given is based purely on inconvenience of having them and not being able to use straight away,m.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
great as came with spare battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2014
Fantastic item, cheap as chips and works just as well as any other fob watch. Super speedy delivery too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2017
Worked reasonably well for a while, then the battery died. Didn't think that was going to be a problem except that the back is fused on to the casing so tightly that it's impossible to remove to replace the battery. I realise it's a cheap watch and I suppose they assume people will just throw the whole thing out and get a new one, but it's not very environmentally friendly to be doing that every 6-8 months (which is how long my battery lasted)! Disappointed overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2014
Washable durable and accurate time keeping. So good I had to get one for another colleague at work will buy again when needed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2013
Bought as a replacement for previous fob watch. Product incredibly good value for money. Watch arrived within days of ordering and watch itself appears robust and of great quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
Like this watch as the numbers are easy to see. Good for infection control and clasp stays secure. Easy to see second hand for counting resps.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
excellent value, and looks nice, my previous one was double the price, so very pleased.
might get another in a different colour.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
I bought this exceedingly cheap watch last summer for work and its still going strong, nice size fob face. For the price I'm amazed its lasted this long and still looks good as new. I would definitely recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)