Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
22
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
Just right for my coffee beans, nicely made and the bowl is narrower and deeper than the plastic one I had so no more spilt coffee beans/grounds. The picture on the handle differs from that shown. It it doesn't bother me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
great!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Easy to use and gives the "right" measure per mug of ground coffee for a cafetiere. Don't particularly like the shiny decorative look, but it does what it is supposed to do well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Nice looking,sturdy, Right length, For my coffee tin level spoonful for perfect strength coffee My other half thinks its a bit expensive for a spoon but I like it.(£6.98)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
100% better than the plastic one that came with my coffee machine. Also easier to use as the scoop is deeper allowing the circumference to be smaller. This makes it much easier to fill the coffee grounds holder without spillage. Well built with good thickness of metal so will last for years
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Perhaps a little expensive, but good looking and nicely made. I bought it to replace a lost no-name
plastic scoop supplied with a filter coffee machine. It's as near the same size as makes no difference: this spoon is maybe 5 percent larger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Small deep bowl appears to be an accurate measure. Handle slightly too long but will fit in the illy tin if you can push/twist the measure to the bottom of the tin!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Perfect for the job and attractive spoon. Apart for that - not much more needs to be said. Does it? Oh yes - I've bought 3 I like it so much!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
It is a stylishly designed scoop measure which suits the hand and of the right length for my coffee storage container.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse