Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 22 February 2015
Really pleased with this necklace - it is SO PRETTY and the colours are beautiful. I have bought this as a gift for a friend and I know she will absolutely love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Bought this for a xmas present and showed it to the girls at work they all thought it was really nice. Hope the person I purchased it for thinks the same thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Looks pretty in picture, but reality is that it doesnt hang like the picture, its lies flat so no one actually knows its a butterfly! Shame as I love the colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Just as I hoped for, very pretty and arrived very quickly, especially for this time of the year. I have bought it for my daughter and I am sure she will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
A very beautiful necklace. Would make a lovely gift. I bought it for myself as a little treat. Looks lovely and comes in a nice box. Delivery was within 48hrs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Really beautiful and very well made. The colours are lovely. I cannot see anyone not loving this. looks much more expensive than it really is. Nice packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
This pendant is beautiful. I can't wait to show it off.
It came in a very expensive looking box. I am delighted.
You will be pleased with it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
really beautiful looks very expensive.

I would buy another for family or friends .

i thoroughly recommend it and comes in a lovely box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Excellent quality my wife loved it . It is certainly good value for money.
The back is well finished which makes it look more expensive than it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Really beautiful necklace. I bought it as a gift and when it arrived I considered buying another one it was so pretty.
A bargain at the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)