Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
very good item, my little boy loves it. I thought it was a bit expensive for what it was though.
delivery was very good and in good time for christmas
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
If your kids enjoy spiderman this is a good toy at a fair price unlike so many others from the franchise
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Just the toy my grandson loves. He is into Spider man being 4 and loves cars anyway. His eighteen month old sister also loves running after it as well. Excellent service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This was for my nephew who is only 3...he loved it but I thought for the price it was small..I expected it to be bigger
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
i would shop from you again this was good value came in good time packing was good and would shop again from you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
For Spiderman lovers this is a unique toy, well made and reasonably priced. Delivered on time which was also very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
My spider grandson loves it. I recommend it to all spider fans from 4 to 8 years old. Quality item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Small car but serves the purpose although expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
a favorite for indoors and out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Lovely toy for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)