Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
98
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.75+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
This adhesive is really good for fixing soles and beats anything else available at the hardware store or DIY shop even special formulations at higher prices.

Retailer supplied really quickly as well and I would order more (if I had more shoes to fix)
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I remember when one always repaired one's own shoes, buying the kits usually from Woolworths. This glue is of excellent quality, superb, and designed exactly for the purpose it is intended for. It is so much cheaper to re-sole or re-heel your own shoes and this seller offers just what is needed. Absolutely delighted. A+++++
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I believe it's a good product. The only downside it that it does not come with a cap. I had to use sellotape to seal the tube after having used it (would be silly to discard a tube that is nearly full).
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Worked better than any glue I ever used for shoes. I didn't even clamp the shoes very well and it does a great job.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Purchased to repair pair of greatly loves shoes worked a treat so hubby back wearing his favourite pair of shoes.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Does everything one expects of a tube of glue but ther is no cap so it has to be used up in one go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
This adhesive works quit well but must be applied fairly thickly.However, it does not do so well if thick rubber soles are needed to be stuck on leather soles.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I have used this item to repair my shoe soles many times. It does save me a lot of money on shoe repairs.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Didnt work for shoe soles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)