Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 April 2014
I usually heard a lot music with my mp3 and I always put the headphones in all places, backpacks, handbags, under the bed, I use them for run...everywhere. I have had them for months and they're still working very well, the sounds is good, they're comfortable and the resistance is very good. I'm very happy with them, good sound quality and long life, perfect.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
Well-designed, light and comfortable, fit well, available in a range of colours, provide a particularly open, accurate, smooth sound, a delight to listen to in fact. I have to prise them back off the rest of my family when I want to use them!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
Got these for my 7 year old as part of his Christmas presents and they fit fine (they do fit an adult comfortably got purple ones for my daughter). He has worn them regularly since then and has never complained about them so for price etc they have been a hit. Only thing I would say is they are orange in colour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 August 2016
Thia headphones come in various colours. Quality wise its very good and sound wise its ok but i wouldnt say brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
santa delivered these and my 8 yr old girl and she loves them - and so do i, as much as i like pop music and katy perry, its nice not to hear it every now and again ;P
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
Great buy.
Don't have to plug them in to get people to ignore you because your listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
Great sound from these headphones, son loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
It's very tight on the head and it pains my ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
the second pair, Love these earphones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2015
fantastic, comfortable, fab sound quality and can't be heard by others nearby. Would definitely recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse