Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2014
If you are a englebert fan then you may feel the same way as I did when I played this CD.
It is nothing special like all his other songs,he sings very slow to how he usually sings so I put it on at night and it relaxes me ,but during the daytime I found it very boring to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Anyone who loves Engelbert Humperdinck (EH), the CD set must be bought. I almost covers the most favourable songs from him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
bought it for my mom for her 80th birthday, cheapest present she had, but loudest cheer lol, will look for some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I have many Engelbert's CDs. There is nothing new on this one, but generally the selection is OK. For those who do not know his voice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Similar reviews as before. Awesome vocals encased in his repertoire of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
A golden oldie. If you like this type of music it's the one for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
More wonderful renditions from the master and well worth the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.01
£4.39
£4.94

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)