Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2013
I loved this book it was packed with drama and made me REALY feel for savvy and the rest also gave you a chance to experience how it would feel to move from America to Britain I loved it a five star book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I was a little skeptical when I got this book, but thought "Can't hurt to try it!" And it certainly didn't, in fact from the moment I started the book, I was hooked. A truly awesome book! I love how the author very skillfully put Christian bits into the book without making it too shoving-the-Bible-down-your-throat like. I will certainly recommend this book to both my Christian and non-Christian friends. Loved it! x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
I chose this rating because it's one of the most fab books I have ever read would recommend it to any of my friends.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
I loved it and I especially liked it when it came to Christmas. I think that the book is PERFECT! Shini, age 9
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
It was so good such a light hearted book with a essence of fire defiantly gettin the next in the series
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
A fantastic book not at all what I was expecting. I will definitely be getting the next in the series.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
When I looked at this book at first I thought it looked quite good and appeared to be an excellent read for a wide variety of ages. It is great to read whilst your bored and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. It also had some humour in it and relates to everyday life. I would definitely recommend it if you want a book to read in your spare time and something to actually enjoy reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
This is a great book that you can imagine happening in real life, which i find is a sign of a good book. Read it and find out yourself.:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
This book was awesome and enjoyable. I would recommend it to all my friends . Definitely getting th err other books in the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I thought this..book read amazing 5 Stuart review for me.

Because I liked the way she was telling the story
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.