Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2016
Bought this book as I want to stretch my brain as I get older not let it fossilize, bit sceptical but thought we'll it was only cheap so here goes. Read it for 20 mins( Shakespeare part) called husband and recited all 37 titles in order! We both very amazed! I also have trouble sleeping with brain going round and round in the early hours but know I go over the story and it helps me go back to sleep. Very pleased I purchased, thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
A simple yet effective technique, and this book is particularly clear, short and as such very much to the point - excellent if like me you're pressed for time each day! I'd buy a paperback copy, should one be produced!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
I've always believed i have a bad memory, today learned it was a lie. I in under 20 minutes recalled 98% of info which in the past would have been 30%. I'm very grateful for this method
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
The principal of how this works was fairly easy to understand but the end result was that I could not remember the list. May be useful though if I was trying to remember a list for an exam because the idea is relatively straightforwar
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
A very achievable and satisfying skill can be learnt in an hour using this inexpensive book which could provide use and pleasure for life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
This is an accessible and interesting practical example of how to apply mnemonic technique. It explores in simple terms how to recall information. If you've wondering whether it works, I'd recommend for anybody to try, you'd be surprised. Not a bad way to kill an hour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Renewed my interest in this recall system. Will be applying it to several projects. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
An excellent introduction to Memory Palaces and well written guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Really impressed with this book, I have only read the Shakespeare chapter but quite shocked at what I learnt in 30 minutes despite having problems with my memory. Very good time killer, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)