Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
102
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
its got a better story line than number 2 which was a gorefest
i hadnt heard much a bout it untill a few days ago but its not bad
by the way you cant fire bullets in outerspace and thats what the sniper
did but its not a bad film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
Good show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
Really enjoyed this film. Animation was great and especially liked the sniper rifle part.
Fingers crossed there will be more starship trooper films made as the director really did his homework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
ive always liked starship troopers and after watching this one i really enjoyed it as it is cgi and i wasnt sure if it couldwork but they did it really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
More remeniscent of the anime series than the live action feature films but still bloody brilliant! I cant get enough of this sort of film. Either you love it or hate it usually but this film will, i`m sure, appeal to a wide audience. Plenty of action and a good backstory.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
As a fan of Starship Troopers I was looking forward to Invasion and was not disappointed. All the action and story as good as any in the live action movies.
Though it is not as good, I am looking for Hero of the Federation on Blu ray at a reasonable price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
Any fan of the Starship Trooper franchise will not be disappointed with this movie. Great story and beautiful CGI leaves you wanting another sequel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
very good story but not into this modern cartoon/films but still liked the story and same faces in animation form ,very well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I was very disappointed with tis film. I was expecting real actors ,not a CGI picture. Definitely one for the charity shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse