Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
705
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
The lid is in no way spillproof, the rubber seal in mine arrived broken and the bottom of the mug allows water to get in between the metal container inside and the plastic casing outside when you wash it up.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Do not buy. Have had for 4 weeks. Water leaks in between outer shell and inner making the cup leak from the bottom. Definitely not Thermos quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
It keep the coffee hot but the lid smells and tastes of plastic. I am hoping it will dissipate as time goes on.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
No leaks in to outer cup, can walk with it fine, with slight leak to lid, but it doesn't purport to be leak proof, just keeps my coffee warm on my commute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
I love my cup, it is cold where I work and it keeps my drink hot for ages, I had a red one before lasted me years, just got the pink one, love the colour, bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Seal came off after first use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
I bought this cup because I have have tremors and kept spilling my drink. Loved it so much I bought another! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Very poor
Leaked from the first time I used it
And only kept the coffee hot for about an hour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
I cannot carry liquids without spilling them so a cup with a lid is a must!! This one keeps my hot drinks warm for ages + will do the job for cold beverages too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Keeps drinks warm although I find it difficult to drink from without slurping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 46 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)