Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
37
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 28 June 2017
Best hairspray I have found at a reasonable price. Holds well and brushes out well. And I have literally tried every brand out there! Note - I have fine, just below shoulder length hair that I wear pinned up (if that helps anyone make a decision!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Thought this was going to be a style holding spray,all it did for me was make it sticky mess that made my short hair dull and needed water quite warm to wash it out,like washing money down shower tray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I bought it after seeing recommendations on various forums. It does work, but you have to be pretty light, as it is strong. Also be careful to not breathe in the product, not the best sensation ever...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Wow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
As expected it works great with your hair wet or after drying it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I've been using this product for years, and will never go with another brand.
Sticks really well, lasts all day even in rainy conditions, applies a lovely sheen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Wow! Definitely does what it says on the tin! Very impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Really great strong hold spray, best I have used. Brushes out fine and does not leave white residue, great stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
The best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)