Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2013
Bought because I was travelling with Ryanair with hand luggage only and have had problems with them in the past. This case was the perfect fit for the basket and held enough to last me a week. I managed to fit in 3 maxi dresses, 1 shorter dress, 2 long skirts, 1 pair of trousers, 7 tops, 3 bras, 9 pairs of knickers, beach towel, beach bag, 2 bikinis, 2 sarongs, 2 pairs of wedge sandals, 2 books, adaptor, luggage scales, phone charger, jewellery, basic toiletries and makeup, a small handbag and my see through bag of liquids!!! On the way back I had 200 cigarettes, a 90ml bottle of perfume and a few other small bits and pieces and it still weighed less than 10 kilos and fitted into the basket with ease. It didn't fall to bits as in other reviews and wheeled along fine. It didn't always stand on its own but that wasn't a big deal.
44 Comments| 171 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
I flew with RyanAir and FlyBe and the case met with their size, brilliant little case and good value for money.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
This bag is brilliant, meets Easyjet hand luggage measurements, sturdy and very good quality, perfect for a week or weekend away, brilliant value for money, I will be purchasing a second one.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Choose this due to the reviews and glad that I did, mum going to NZ in Feb and need bag to take on flight with her as she has a stop over, this is just perfect.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
A perfect size for a 4 day trip and really stylish purple and pink flower design -and I'm a fussy shopper!!!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Great size to use has front pockets an a sturdy base. Wheely handle is reasonable, and it's very light on its own.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
The only problem I have with this case is that it is not a rigid body and there are no fasteners in the inside to hold your clothes in place. So everything slides to the bottom which is a bit of a pain.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
This met all my requirements, perfect for those get away weekends. Comfortable handle excellent capacity and fits well in the over head lockers when travelling abroad.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Excellent long weekend case and no problem with size for hand luggage with Jet2. Front pouch really handy to store book & things for the flight. Being very light weight is a bonus. Pulls along easily and handle retracts very quickly. There is also an expansion zip.
Only negative is when the case is upright for some time, the contents slide down and sides starts to bulge a bit
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2012
This was a brilliant little case for a hand luggage idea.My friend borrowed this for a weekend break and i have just purchased one for her on her request.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)