Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 June 2013
this is a lovey tutu, i have purchased the black one for my race for life fairy costume and it is lovely, i am looking forward to wearing it on the day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Fits well and netting holds it's shape like picture, not scratchy.at all Wore it to a Hen night / party It was admired by the other girls. I love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
I was delighted that it arrived so promptly and in good time for me to wear it at our charity aerobics class for cancer. It w as much admired. The only drawback was that each of the layers were skimped so that the outer edges curled slightly inwards and did not fluff out fully as depicted in the picture. I thought that was a bit cheapskate of the manufacturer as this item was not cheap to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Well i do not hate it so gave it a 2 it does not flare out so does not do the job i was hopping under a dress of mine. waist of money really :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Good quality, plenty of layers. ust a little on the short side but maybe I should have considered that before I purchased for what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
good for a costume.. you will have to wear it with something to over legs but its pretty.. i like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
It is exactly as described, but at 10 inch it is very short once on - I wore with leggings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Tiny tutu, so short I couldn't use it. Waste of £10!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Not long enough have to grand daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Its shorter than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)