Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2017
Very good product and a lifesaver for anyone who wants to stream from their ipad or phone to a television.

My only recommendation would be to make it a bit longer as this can be slightly detrimental. Nonetheless I worked around it and have been very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
This product is useless. When connecting the cable to the TV nothing happens its just a black screen, but when you play a video only sound comes out the TV. I have been sent the product twice now and i am having the same problem. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Does not fit... Waited ages for it but does not fit iPad as stated. Disappointed. Don't buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
got this hdmi for the good Price and it was something I wanted it works well with the Ipad to my TV I will recomed this seller to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Smashing!
Makes late night Tinkling a multi coloured treat !
Smashing!
M.C.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
I was expecting better quality picture but upscaling was poor and picture digitized. Works ok for showing things on a tv though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This product is reasonably priced, was delivered quickly, and does the job! I would recommend this product to others looking to purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
on good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)