Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 5X-Large|Colour: White|Change
Price:£15.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2016
Great tshirt, one of my favs as its a bit different and a lovely colour.
The colour hasn't really faded at all, and the motif on the front hasn't cracked or marked or anything. I've had quite a few compliments on it just because no-one has seen it around. If this one got mucked up or damaged, I would definitely buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 December 2013
Bought as a Christmas gift for difficult to buy for 17 year old heavy metal loving son. I'm well known for failing in the clothes department where he's concerned. However, he was over the moon with this (think he mumbled something like 'Haha...awesome' and had a smile on his face) He wore it straight away. Great quality, good sizing and washes really well too. (I didn't tumble dry it) Finally I got a thumbs up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
The T-shirt looks nice and the fabric feels nice but basically it's too small. I got the size I get for any other shirt I buy and it didn't fit me but otherwise it's a nice T-shirt just make sure you buy 1 or 2 sizes bigger than you normally would
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Bought this for my Nephew, he tends to wear dark colours and even though I went for the Orange he happily wears it and thinks it is cool. He has been asked where he got it and he says Aunt got it off Amazon. Great buy, good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Really happy with purchase. Good quality t-shirt and perfect fit. Was bought as present for husband and he loved it. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
Good quality, good value but slightly small and shrank slightly further on first wash. go for a size bigger than your usual one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Good design decent material has held its shape, colour and design so far after several washes. Would use this company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Really nice looking, feels great, arrived really quickly. Sizewise maybe a touch on the small size but only minimally so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Great quality! Bought this as a gift for my brother and he was very pleased with it! Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Fits well, Logo is still great after lots of washes. T shirt has kept it's shape well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)