Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
This item was delivered fast and will be perfect for my little girl who is 19months and has started doing lots of scribbles on odd bits of paper, this shall keep her pictures neatly together for me to keep once full :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
I bought this notebook for one of my granddaughters who is learning to write stories and she loves it. She is six years old.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter as she is learning to write and she has had great fun writing the names of the princesses in the book. Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Nice pad but the cover is just a thin card, and not glossy or anything so could be stained very easily. Never the less a nice purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
I bought this for my daughter in law to make notes about a planned visit to Disneyworld. It's a note book. What else is there to say?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Bought this as a present and my daughter loved it. Great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
My granddaughter was delighted with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Very happy five year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)