Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 July 2012
neat and funky, bought for granddaughter she loves the colour and the sound, ideal as everthing she needs is supplied
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Cheap and cheerful and a waste of money. At first i was thrilled, its small, loud and pretty. But.. the color was not what it looks like here. The rubber insulation around the wire connecting the speaker to the ipod broke the first afternoon which was very disappointing. Luckily the wire itself didnt break so i continued to use it. However exposed to the first bit of dampness,the sound was terrible. Its now crackly and no longer useful and in the bin. I received this 4 days ago. Not happy at all. Dont buy this!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
It worked okay the first time i used it, but it hasn't worked properly since. It sounds very muffled even after charging!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
bought this so i could listen to music whilst slaving away in the kitchen at work, i didn't expect much for the price and was very surprised, it's so loud, battery lasts for about a day but thats fine as i leave mine charging whilst playing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
This speaker is REALLY tiny. It probably tells you this on the spec but the picture makes it look bigger than it is. It's actually a keyring. Sound is ok (bass distorts though at any reasonable volume).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Just what I was looking for to use with my Ipod shuffle brilliant would highly recommend looked at others but not right for the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
i have had this for about a two days now and it is broke, doesnt work and is not what i was expecting as it is soo small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Took product on holiday. U/S on second time of use. Jack plug and cable very flimsy. Guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Love it can listen to my music as and when where ever, colour so nice good buy will buy again delivery very prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Bought this for a gift now as good as they look would not recommend the sound not great big disappoint ment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)