Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
109
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
Great price for items. Glasses did break after first try on, but after contacting they got another pair to us next day. That's good service! My son went to school happy & looking good for book day. Thanks for sorting out quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Usable and durable items, my only issue is that the photo depicts glasses frames- the actual product comes with what are known as 'geek glasses'. The lenses are fairly easy to pop out if you wish to, but they were not what I was expecting from the photo shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Where's Wally's hat is good/ okay material and good fit on my head but it's bit small.

Where's Wally's glasses is fake, plastic frame and no lens so you can see through the hole.

I wore them both hat and glasses one-off for fun and party with my friends in France for ski holiday. It was a brilliant time and great night. Everybody wear the same Where's Wally and Wendy costumes in my group was fantastic and good laughed.

Good delivery and quick post.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Not the greatest quality, glasses broke after 3 minutes of trying them on, hat served its purpose wouldn't want to pay anymore for them, had to buy a new pair of glasses for the fancy dress day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Great for money, easy costume solution, does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
i found some other bits and bobs (such as blue chinos and a red and white stripey top) to go with the hat and glasses and i looked like a real life where's wally, it also came on time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Very very poor quality, i know it wasnt expensive but straight out of the packet the bobble fell right off both hats, rubbish. Glasses however are quite good but hat is really bad!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
great bit of dress up for the money, the hat is very big but I easily but a stitch in it for my son, we got a red & white striped t shirt & all together it looks real good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
It's okay. The hat is a tad on the big side, depending on how you place it on your head. But to be honest, for the money you expect it to have small problems. Ideal for the odd fancy dress day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
The hat isn't exactly a 'Wally' hat as it is missing a band of colour but, hey ho, it did the trick for the event I needed it for. The glasses were fun to wear and didn't annoy me too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)