Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 July 2016
Very smart well made suit bag on wheels. Takes all the effort out of staying away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
Very smart and practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
Bag works very well to carry suits in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2016
Spacious and sturdy. It comes with 4 hangers. I will be using this case next week so if there are any problems, I will add to this review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2016
Awful and terrible quality! Fell apart on first use. Worst buy on amazon ever. Better to flush your cash down the drain than spend on this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Bought this as a replacement for a similar suit carrier, and it fits the bill perfectly. Can be used for either suits or long ball gowns, with room for additional items, it's ideal for cruise holidays, and the empty case is light but sturdy. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
Arrived promptly
The clip on the hanging chain broke as I was assembling it and I had to use the chain from my old hanging wardrobe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
Fit the job for UK travel haven't taken it on a plane though.

Very roomy suits fit in well, took out the hangers that were supplied as we use the velvet no slip slim ones and they fitted in well and we managed to get two suits plus two pais trousers and four shirts on all these hangles with shoes in the bottom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
Excellent delivery service well done, good quality item and does exactly what it's brief says, this will allow the lady to keep her wardrobe with her wherever we go (for the day)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2013
Good value, Bag as described, practical lightweight and easy to travel with.
Very happy with purchase
would recommend for the business traveller
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)