Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2014
Some small problems at assembly (some pieces didn't fit well so I had to carve them by hand; it was a happy situation that I had to carve and not add some material). Otherwise ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Chosen by my 12 year old son, who is Halo mad, he can't wait to get his hands on this at Christmas and as it was over half price off, I had to get it. Quickly delivered too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
We have all the other types of Warthogs as well and this one looks the best thanks to the extra bumpers all around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I am sure the grandson will love this for his collection of lego as it will go with his numerous other sets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
My son loves Halo and this set has gone down very well. I would recommend it to any one who loves Halo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
my grandson loved this ,I bought it for his twelth birthday and he has had great fun creating this model
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
My grandson was pleased with this, he is ace at putting them together (with a little help from his dad)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
My 8 year old grandson thinks its great, really likes how the machine gun moves round and the wheels go up and down!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
As always good strong builds and great piece for the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Excellent my son love it and good value compared to other stores
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)