Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
41
3.8 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 10|Change
Price:£2.94+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2014
These arrived very quickly and simply packaged so they could be posted through the letterbox which is always a good thing !
Yes , the alien figures are tiny , but they are listed as "approx 3cm" which is an accurate measurement so check that size if you can't visualise it . Each alien was in an individual plastic bag and had a small rubber band holding the plastic parachute neatly furled.
I handed the first few over to some 7 year olds yesterday , and they were a popular and sought after item with both boys and girls .

What made me particularly happy with these parachuting aliens was that all of the parachute shrouds (lines) are ready tied on : I've spent too much time in the past trying to thread and knot annoyingly thin cord into tiny holes in slippy plastic 'chutes while excited children bounce around eagerly awaiting the chance to actually play with their toy .!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
As A kids worker I regularly have to buy prizes and it can get quite expensive but these are great and cheap and the kids love them. And it is something other than sweets which means I don't eat them when I am in the office and also I don't have to be worried about the children being allergic.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This toy didn't qualify as a party bag toy at all, because it broke as soon as the children opened their packages. Some of the kids couldn't even try it once. A party pooper in other words. Don't buy it. In addition, some brighthead dispatched it separately, adding postage costs to the whole thing, which rendered the disaster an expensive one as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
We used these Aliens at a child's 6 year old birthday party. It was meant for the children to have fun and we had a competition on how long the aliens would stay in the air, but the adults then joined in and things got very competitive. The Alien parachute are small but did work and are perfect for the little ones to have fun with. The colours are very good and a great buy for additional fun at a child's party or for party bags. They had so much fun, so I am please with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I bought these as stocking fillers and just to have in the house for visitor's children. They obviously don't last long but I understood that before purchasing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I bought these as party bag fillers. Not that great, by son was bored after playing with it for 2 minutes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Nice idea and will go down well at the party, but we warned they are very small so will not fill the party bag !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Party bag must!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Product smaller than anticipated. Items are a good price, however, as no postage had been paid and I had to pay £1.73 to Post Office to get the parcel delivered!! Slightly annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Much smaller than they look in the photo, these are not impressive party bag fillers. Not easy to open either and easily tangled.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)