Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
68
3.1 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2014
Construction OK apart from the tabs that hold the skin onto the frame -- they were very flimsy, very short and badly stitched and most of them needed repair during the day -- Light wind only.
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Bought this on a short notice as it was my 25th wedding anniversary so I had to email Amazon which they past it on to the supplier and the supplier said they would do what they can and they pulled out all the stops and I got it two days before the anniversery very inprest the tent it's self did the job perfect for the day
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Love it , came quick , defo worth the money , said it wasn't water prof when I got it but it was I had it up for a garden party and it rained heavy all day and nite it was fine
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Broken to bits, it was only up for a couple of hours...lovely in a garden and the colour is great...but if theres any wind at all just forget it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Been used 6 times now, great for easy assemblly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Excellent value for money, looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Quality was terrible only managed to stand up right for one night. The tabs all tore off the sides so it cannot be used agaib
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Useless cheap.broke in the first week.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse