Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
75
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2016
The case came in great time and loved it. it connected to my tablet very fast and with a great connection. my tablet looked exactly like a laptop, which was what i wanted. the case supported the tablet perfectly. if i had to make one criticism of the product i would say that the wire that connects it to the tablet needs to be more reliable as after 2 weeks it started coming loose. although it does still work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Good sturdy case for use with children. Will definitely protect iPad but was difficult to get on. The only issue I have with this item is that I struggle to plug the charger in properly with the case on and I can not use a pair of earphones with it on and because it is really hard to get on and off I can't just take the case off to use with earphones when I want to use it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I should have got this a long time ago. This is ideal for protecting the iPad from knocks and drops by the little ones. It also makes it easier for little ones to carry the iPad around. The handle becomes a stand which is good for using little ones watching movies. The cover is padded lightweight foam material. this covers the edges and back. There are openings for buttons and charger, although these are not cut very accurately. This would have been the complete protection if there was the glass protector as this is the only area now that is exposed to damage. The glass protectors can be bought separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Really pleased with this case, makes a nice carrier and stand. Very easy to get the iPad in. Works well with portrait and landscape apps. Unisex colour, both my boy and girl love it. Offers good protection for the iPad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
This is a must have accessory for anybody who wants to type anything other than a short note, Twitter entry etc on their tablet.
It's as described and works perfectly on my cheap Chinese iPad copy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
Nice neat bit of kit but the word faux is missed off the description for leather ( its plastic material) but none the less the key board is excellent
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
Purchased via Amazon due to their accurate description. Delivered by China mail very quickly and in excellent condition. Case smells to me more leather than faux. Originally bought for the Arnova 9.7 9G3 , for which it performed well, but now used with the Gemini JoyTab 9.7 for which I bought the Afunta(tm) 4 inch adapter 9USB A female - USB mini 5 pin male with OTG as the Gemini does not have a full USB port.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
like the title says every parent needs one! love it! great for watching films the stand is fab! reading books.. i don't worry about the kids touching the iPad now because i no its safe & secure! and for only £12 bargain!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Brilliant bit of kit. Was tight for me to get onto the iPad which meant I know little fingers would not get it off. Gives some protection but you can never protect the iPad fully unless you don't see the screen. Handle is great as little fingers can carry it. Also great as a stand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Wonderful my 4 year old nephew loves it and his iPad is much safer. He has used it for a month now, he has a handle to hold it and its a nice bright colour, easy to find. Now his mother is being asked by her friends where to get the same. I have recommended it to quite a few people already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)