Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
62
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2011
bought fot gf cos she is soon to be apprenticed for tattooing and she loves this book said very useful and interesting for her great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Really pleased with the efficiency that the product was dispatched, it met all requirements and I am pleased with the service provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
...really well presented book, great for the coffee table if you're into tattooing, a must have if you are looking for inspiration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Great book, has lots of amazingly detailed pictures, finally inspired me to get my first tattoo, zelda triforce...geeky i know ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
Amazing, brought as a gift and they loved it. Spectacular compilation. Great quality. 5/5.
No quibbles or complaints at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Great insight into the many different styles and techniques used by so many different artists from all around the world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Brought this for my dad for christmas because he's a tattoo artist. He says it's great for refrences and inspiration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
These Lal Hardy Books are great. They have all really good Tattoo's in and good pictures. Very happy with these Books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Not what you expect from a tattoo book, although it holds a lot of artist and interesting information about them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Good book with some good artists, not really any unique or original artists but great for traditional tattoos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)