Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
51
3.8 out of 5 stars
SwimBest Swim Nappy - 4-6 kgs / 3-6 months - Pink/Navy
Size: 3 - 6 Months|Colour: Pink/Navy|Change
Price:£6.99


on 5 August 2015
On the small side, I'd say order 2 sizes bigger (my son is slim for his age too). Seam wasn't sewn in line, so didn't look great quality. Not sure if the worked, I'd stick to swimming nappies.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
We've bought every size of these up to 18 months. Never had a problem. Would be tight round the legs on a less thin baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Seemed a little small in the legs, but stretched as put it on and actually is the perfect size once on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Very disappointed with this product. We have only used the swim nappy 3 times and the stitching has come undone. We have bought other swim nappies in the past and had no problems. I would not recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good product, but buy a size larger than you think you need! My baby is 4 months old and small as he was 2 months premature, I bought the smallest size and they definitely didn't fit so I exchanged them for 6-9months and they fit fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Would never fit a 11kg baby, my son out grew them by 6 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Good quality and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
I purchased 3-6 months for my 4 month old and they were a wee bit tight round baby's legs. Other than that perfect 👌
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
They do the job, after I added elastic on sides to make waist smaller.
Apart from that issue, material - great, colour - great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Don't look at the age range when buying these as its totally wrong. Go the by weight and you should be OK. My son is only just over 2 months old and not particularly big for his age. The 3-6 months were too small so we ordered the 6-9 month and they fit fine.

Other than the size issues these were perfect.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)