Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
62
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: BIGDREAM# 360|Change
Price:£5.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2017
Bought it as a present for my line manager. Seemed appropriate. Nice mug. Arrived on time. Packing really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Brother in law loves his new mug! Great present. Great design. Good product. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Great gift for Star wars fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Great value mug!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Fantastic!!! Thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
I brought this as a present, and from the feedback I got, he loved it.
Good Quality and clearly printed, it ticks all the boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I don't write reviews that often but theses mugs are not worth £4 they are really cheaply made the keep Calm print is not even in the centre on each side and they stained on the first use with tea even though I washed it straight after it's a real shame as they could have been so much better I should have bought the mad mug which are the same price but miles better quality but I did not know when I bought these.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
It's a mug, it's a white china mug with a logo print. Print is clean (not blurry like some I've had) & is on both sides (do mugs have sides?) so it can be seen by drinker & viewer. It's good. Honestly, I'm seriously running out of things to say - oh yeah, it came very well packaged (box & polystyrene mugpack) & promptly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Perfect shape, colour and great for a Star Wars enthusiast. Plenty of tea to fit.
Postage was spot on too. Thanks!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was a very good 'keep calm' item and was a perfect present. It arrived in good order and in perfect condition. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a good service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)