Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
40
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
34
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
Product arrived quickly and was packed in a strong zip up bag which kept it nice and tidy. It was a Christmas pressent and much appreciated. The blanket is very thick and the colours vibrant. Fantastic value for money!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
I bought this as a blankey for my guest bed, and it's been fine for the spring/summer/fall months. Might want something a little thicker for the winter time.

The fleece is very soft, and really comfortable for sleeping/napping. Works great as an addition to a duvet, or just as a throw blanket. It's also very big, and easily covers my double bed with some to spare.

Overall I'm very happy. Looks great in my flat, and guests love it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I bought this because my husband need something warm but lightweight over his legs. It arrived before the date estimated and the quality is very good. So much so after 'trying it out' I ordered a second one for myself which again has been delivered before time. I would have no hesitation in recomending the product or company to friends.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
This is more of a soft light weight blanket than a throw as it is large enough to cover a double bed. It arrived very quickly, much earlier than the estimated time. The colours are vibrant. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Nice, thick material. Great quality, stitches don't look like they're not gonna hold. By far the best blanket I found on Amazon. Looks great with vibrant colours and keeps me warm in these cold days!

Update 27/11/2015: Just to give an update after one year of usage - I'm still very pleased with this banket. it's still in excellent condition albeit being heavily used, and it also easily survived the tumble drier.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
I don`t usually bother to write reviews, but will make an exception for this product.
It looks amazing on my sons bed, big enough to cover a double bed and tuck in, the quality is amazing, great value for money.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I bought this as a present for my son who loves the trendy design. Good quality, good size, lovely and soft and warm for winter. Efficient order and delivery service. Would recommend to all!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Fantastic quality and value for money. These sell double the price at some places. Definitely a worthy purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Happy with this bedding looks well on the bed and a nice quality fabric. reasonably priced compared to some That I'd seen on the Internet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Such good quality and way better than I thought it would be. Warm, cosy, colourful and ideal for any bedroom. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here