Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
201
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2015
Excellent value for money. The instructions were easy to follow. One needs a little patience for a wonderful result. I was able to use these bows to decorate my table presents giving a simple gift just that extra sparkle. I will definitely be buying more.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
The bows themselves are ok, they work easily and are a good size but there is no way you can class the bows as gold, they are a flat yellow/ orange colour and nothing like the pictured bows also they didn't come in a box just banded together so they were a bit battered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
All the low reviews because the bows dont have instructions my two year old daughter could use the bows No instructions are needed easy to use, good quality & they make my christmas hampers look good 5 Stars thankyou x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Quick delivery, exactly as described looks so nice when it's done - it does not come with instructions but is really easy to make also there are plenty of tutorials on YouTube to show how it's done! Thank you seller
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Loved the ease of making presents look special with a professional looking bow. Can't go wrong with these very easy to use bows. I will be buying more in different colours.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
what a revelation ! Who knew that how to construct this bow is in the name...pull bows .... you literally pull the end and the ribbon gathers before your very eyes to create a beautiful bow! I bought these to finish a hamper i made with towels i embroidered and although the colour was more an orange gold it toned in with the various other golds i had running through the hamper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
No instructions and so I was unable to use it like the picture shown at first - however I figured it out finally and was very happy and ordered it again. - It is definitely not shiny like the picture but has a matt finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
I was disappointed with these bows. They were delivered loose in a brown envelope so when I got them some of them were creased. It was difficult to make them into a tidy bow. The tail part of the ribbon are stuck together and when you pull them apart they tear and doesn't give a good result.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
product is to a good standard and was delivered very quickly. my only criticism is that it was packaged using elastic bands which left dents on the ribbon. overall a good product and woupd still recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
first of all it doesn't come in the clear plastic pack that is posted on the image. its just in a plain envelope that makes it difficult to store. the ribbon quality is also not as shown in the picture. its less metallic and less shinny. not quite impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)