Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
333
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2012
Now this is the solution to the sticky finger problem that we all experience with an iPad. The guards are very effective, totally clear, and fit exactly over the iPad .... but they are very, very tricky to put on exactly. I ended up having to throw my first attempt away, as I simply could not find a way of getting the very sticky cover into the correct position to cover the screen. Second attempt was more successful, but be warned - you will end up with air bubbles between the guard and the screen, although they make no difference at all to the screen clarity. Good product, well priced and very easy to clean with a simple micro cloth. Impressed !
22 comments| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Really pleased with this product. There are films on each side of the screen protector which keep it in perfect condition with no finger marks. I managed a virtually bubble free finish too - best result I've ever achieved.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
What the heck? These are like the worst screen protectors ever. Black surround looks ugly and no cut out for the front camera. They are also not a perfect fit. Waste of money, do not buy!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Just an awful product for me. For a start, each and every screen protector was damaged and creased as they were posted only in a plastic bag with some sponge wrapping. This made it impossible to get an even finish as there were air pockets around each crease. Secondly, the cloth provided was not lint free and so left lots of bits on the screen and sticky side of the protector which were then impossible to remove. When I had finished applying the best of the bad bunch, I found it just made the screen resolution of the iPad very poor and everything is slightly blurry and annoying. I have learned my lesson - you get what you pay for. Don't buy cheap... I am just about to swat them all in the bin.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Items arrived quickly,cleaned screen first then attempted to place on screen you need a very steady hand but managed this on third attempt .Does the job very well
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Simple, effective and so far durable. Easy to apply and although a few bubbles at first on application, these gradually disappeared
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
As it will take at least 3 attempts to get a halfway decent coating on your ipad. But this isn't the fault of the product, these screen covers are hard enough to get on a small iPhone let alone an ipad.
Anyway, there will be a few bubbles but these don't affect your use at all when the screen is active and for the price they are a bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
You only get what you pay for sorry but it's true ,,they arrived creased due to no cardboard support when dispatched
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
There is a bit of a knack in getting these applied to the screen, firstly the labelling on them seemed to be back to front, once that was sorted it proved tricky to apply them without getting air bubbles trapped, the bubbles can be worked out with a bit of effort. Once applied they do their job, maybe practice will make perfect with the application ?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Every one said they are not in good condition all but one are and it only has a tiny dent...yeah it's stupid they don't put a piece of card in to stop that but they where fine and all 6 came unlike the last brand I tried
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)