Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
12
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2012
i bought this for a hard case for my ipod touch and have the ipod in a zipped case inside this! keeps it very safe at work (im a tree surgeon!!) and loads of room for cables, a really good quality case, very good quality and looks really durable for any portable electric device! highly reccomended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
nothing wrong with the product, but it is just too big for the small hard drive.

when I brought my protable hard drive, amazon suggested me to buy this one as well, so I did. the quality is good, but just the size is way to big for the hard drive I brought. wrong suggestion by amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I bought this to use as a cover for my external hard drive. The issue I had was the external hard drive had right angles and the cover was rounded so I couldn't use. However looking at the cover, I did really like it. Good materials used and great colour. If they had a bigger size I would have bought it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Excellent delivery well within delivery estimates
Does exactly as described
Protective case houses the 1Tb LaCie rough external hard drive with enough room for cables & san disks
Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
This case holds my harddrive and the usb 3.0 lead that accompanies it. It also has a secondary pouch which is very useful for carrying items such as memory sticks and headphones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Bought 6 of these and when I tried to put any of the drives in, pretty much had to force the zip closed - you could see the stitching pulling apart. Immediately returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Does exactly what is says on the tin. However beware a different colour may come mine should of been black but was yellow didn't mind but some people might
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I am really plaesed with this case, it's tough and everything fits in well, and I got the colour i ordered so all in all brilliant buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Perfect for my hdd, really spacy for additional cables and other stuff. Very pleased with the hard case and a bright design. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
My Icybox enclosure fitted very snugly inside and the colour is good.I would recommend to anyone.I bought 2 yellow and blue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)