Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
39
Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 17 October 2015
Great for a special treat or gift. I wasn't sure when ordering if it would be a full size diecast engine and was glad when it arrived that it was. The trains are usually around the same price by themselves so the current price off amazon is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2016
Nephews obsessed with Chuggington so could go wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
Arrived as expected and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
Top class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2017
great little train, the boys love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
My 2 year old has just discovered chuggington so it was a rush around to get him some of it for xmas, there was not a lot in any toy shops but thankfully found quite a lot on here, ordered 2 DVDs that had figures, price was very good when the toys bought alone cost £5 upwards, they arrived on time and my son adores the engines and loves watching the DVDs, and it gives me 5 minutes to try and get things done!!! Can't recommend product or amazon enough, about to order a couple more right now!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
We found this was brill except the DVD did not play and we sent it back and we are still waiting for the replacement.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
Does what it says on the tin so am satisfied.Cant ask for more than that. Buy with confidence. Cant fault
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
DVD comes with a die cast Chugger character so good value all round. The stories have proved popular as has Action Chugger, although these engines are at least as solidly constructed as their Mattel sister products for the Thomas range, they do seem to chip more easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
A perfect gift idea which went down extremely well at Christmas. The DVD has not been out of the player and the toy has not been out of the hand (unless it's in the pocket) Well priced and super value for a metal toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here