Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 May 2017
Very nice scent which last a while. I have used Midnight Rose and Caribbean Coconut - both lovely and positive comments from visitors. These are a handy size for a basic size burner and, with the cost of tealights included, this is a cheaper way to have quality 24hour scent than buying expensive aromatherapy candles. I love scented candles but, once bought, the only way to test the scent is to light the candles and then it's huge waste of money if scent isn't both strong and pleasing. I am soon to try my 3rd scent and hope it will be as lovely as the others. This price:weight ratio is one of the very best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Smell nice, not much else to say really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
wonderful holiday uplifting scent one has to like coconut
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Lovely scent and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Lovely smelling tart burners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Nice smell although smaller than expected really need to use three or four at a time so is it false economy??????
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
FANTASTIC, I wouldn't bother with anrthing else now after trying thee amazing treats, as soon as you open the packet the smell hits you, amazing, ive been to Jamaica, and it was like I was right back there again, I didn't even have to light my candle on the burner for hours, I had put 1 heart on the iol burner in place, ready to put the candle on, but because the smell was so strong I didn't light the candle, it stayed like that for a couple of hours, so it shows how hardy they are you don't even need to melt them, they can just sit there and you can smell them, I even just sit a couple around different rooms maybe 1 or 2 on top of a picture frame in a room somewhere, discreet, but very effective, and Coconut nice and sweet, and cosy too, and they last such a long time too, my family and friends all love them, and are all going to order them, because ive told them im not giving them mine anymore, I don't want to run out, ;-/ so yes I would definitely recommend they are beautiful, Buy some ;-) x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I bought some of these for myself and stocking fillers for friends/family.

The smell lasts a while, and they've lasted a very long time.

Bought some other fragrances from this range, would definitely recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
i thought i would try these out and they are great better then buying bottles of oils, these last for ages and make the house smell lovely, so will be buying again very soon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
The coconut fragrance continues after the tealight is extinguised I will be stocking up with this melt and using it for a long time to come. Quality. TRULY LOVE IT.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)