Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
198
The Very Best of The Stone Roses
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 December 2017
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2016
fantastic CD - received even before it was expected, was so thrilled and will certainly order from you again Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2017
Top album brings back a lot of memories. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2017
Great cd for any fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2014
Music (like a lot of books) is subjective and is a matter of taste. Difficult therefore to rate such purchases as they are personal to the buyer so I will give 4 stars to all such items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
I have had this. on cd twice. the discs got scratched eventually esp in the car, when not in the auto changer.
I can now have the album on my mp3 player , on runs and in the car.
every track is memorable , most are pretty close to perfection for my ear.
superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2013
This is one fantastic album. It is getting played to death right now and I can't seem to get bored of hearing a single song, and the quality of the music is so easy to appreciate, especially when played LOUD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)