Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
69
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: style1|Change
Price:£1.07+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
Wanted a cheap light water bottle holder but didn't want to stretch to a carbon one so bought this. Good sturdy holder although plastic does the job nicely. Definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
It arrived dirty and without screws. It looks used, I would not have minded but it does not match the description, I realise that the price is cheap but it's still disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
This is a solid drink holder. I have been using it for over a month and no problems. Easy to fit on, looks good and does the job. And for that price you can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Easy to fit, looks decent, weighs very little, robust, does not cling to the bottle but holds it securely (even my 610ml). All this for a decent price. Great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Its useless, doesnt sit straight on the bike bars, and has no fittings, how are you supposed to fit it? Totally hopeless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Very light and strong enough to support the full water bottle in a mountain-bike.....!!!!!!!!!!!!
l really like it.

High recommended....!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I liked the look of this product and it looks good on the bike. It is a bit tight on a large bottle but a small bottle works well. It is good value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I bought this cage because it was just too cheap not to. It is of reasonable quality and holds 500ml bottles comfortably. It was well wrapped too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Great bottle cage & its flexible so can carry anything from a small bottle of water to a 750ml Camelbak & so cheap, but very well made :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
not proper white and I ordered one white one black and got both white.... Not happy with size or quality of plastic either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here