Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2014
Poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Very disappointing, they are poor quality, they don't fit at all and offer very little protection. A classic case of buy cheap buy twice.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Poor quality and finish. Much better alternatives available at similar price. Shop elsewhere if you can. Bought in haste etc. etc.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Skate pads are great and work well for a young child.l wouldent recomend them for children who can skate fast or do stunts as not sturdy enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
The set I purchased were for a 4 year old for his bicycle obviously there are more expensive ones on the market but I found that they were adequate for the job, and do offer some protection in conjunction with a good helmet, they were an excellent price with no postage I would recommend them as children grow very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
these arrived four days after Christmas and were of poor quality there was no communication from seller to say they may be late. That said they are fit for purpose but rather cheap as the elastic frays all the time. Cant see them lasting long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
these pads are not good at all the size should be specific to the age of the child..materials could do with revising as the straps on the elbow pads have totally come off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
No problem good qality items and arrived after a few days. Hope they can live it to expectations when they are being used during and after Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Cheap and I'm not certain they will be effective. I wish I would have spent more money on a more efficient looking set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
As pictured. Were fit for purpose and I am sure we will be glad my grandchildren wear these while on their skates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)