Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
380
4.1 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
Good value for money. The box's compartments make the gems easily accessible. However, there are very few gems in the box- I'd say more like 1000 rather than 3000 gems. Although, at the price you can hardly complain.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I ordered this 4 weeks ago and no sign of it. Not good enough really for this day and age!
11 comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
No way near 3000 gems like the description states, but the colours are the same, I'd say about a sixth of the box is filled compared to picture.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
I ordered this product over 3 weeks ago and they arrived today, no where near the amount of gems that are stated in the description. The product has gems that literally just cover the bottom layer only, disappointing.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
There is not 3000 gems in this more like 50/60 of each colour, I just don't respect people who lie in there title regardless of price.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
After waiting 6 weeks for this to arrive it never came. And once contacted I was told it was caught up in customs. What a load of rubbish!! Not happy with the service or the crappie excuse. Wouldn't recommend!!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
a good selection a good buy. look nice on easy to do. took a while to come but was told
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
These are good. Very small, deep and varied colours. The down side is the length of time it took for them to arrive. I think they took too long and would take this into consideration when ordering again. The product is good though, so no complaints.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I ordered this in mid may, Did not arrive so i emailed them and sent them the information they needed, to be told they don't have it on their system. i have checked my account and the money has been taken! Very upset, I know its not much money, but that is not the point.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
There might be millions of these but quantity doesn't always pay. Really needs tweezers or some other tool in order to be able to manipulate them. Will probably be used as glitter for my granddaughter's craftwork.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse