Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
119
4.5 out of 5 stars
Accidentally on Purpose
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


on 6 March 2013
That was a real romance thanx it has made me think I have made the right chooses in my life tooxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Very good read i had a few lumps in my thorth well written (cant spell) need to do more books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
An amazing read, i really enjoyed this book but the way it ended there could be another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
I really enjoyed this book the writer is fantastic I was hooked from the start of the story I will be looking for more books from this writer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Great book. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I am a sucker for romance and all that angst that goes with it, but the main character Emmy is never happy in this story! Its a story about cheating so avoid it if that bothers you. I was expecting something more all the way through it. Even the ending left me feeling a little flat. Having said all that this story explores a different side to relationships that isnt often dealt with in this kind of genre and although I wanted to shout at Emmy and tell her to get a grip most of the time, I suppose it is quite true to life in some ways and lots of women end up in a similar situation. This is a good story but not really a 'feel good' romance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
This book .......accidentally on purpose was ok,it was readable and I did want to read it until the end to find out what happened but it did lack summat.
It just didn't grip me.
It wasn't sexy enough haha (wanted more hot sex)
But given that it was a nice ish love story and worth a read.

Emmy loved 2 men. They both loved her. Can she choose the right one?

IT HAD THE RIGHT ENDING FOR ME!!
I did actually like the book and I give 3and half stars...
I would recommend..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Firstly, this book is divided into two parts. That is important to know because Part 2 saves this book. Part 1 is badly written and frankly half of it could be cut and it would have made the entire book better. Part 2 is more concise, better written and has more overall tension and character development. While I didn't love this book, I must say that the character arc of Emmy, the main protagonist, is done very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I found this book an easy read, but had no connection with the female character at all. I wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse