Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2013
My daughter loves this.. She has just started pre-school and the two layer box is perfect for sandwich underneath and small pack of treat on top.. The only thing is the drink bottle leaks a bit so it needs to stay the right way up, which is tricky when a 2 1/2 yr old is excited and showing everyone and anyone her new lunch box!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Good value but was surprised that the rear of the bag is see through plastic (safety feature to see what kids are carrying?) This will let additional warmth through which am not too happy about but daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
This is what you need for your kids in the school, good size sandwich box, nice drink bottle and everything inside the lunch box. Is lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
3 yr old Grandaughter loves it.good price as you get sandwhich box and a flask inside it. just wonder why the back is see-thru thats all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Pretty little lunch box for a little girl. Nice quality. Came on time. Friends grand daughter loved it. Came on time. No problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone whos got a daughter thats starting school. My 4 year old daughter loves it! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Bought this for my 5 yr old daughter for school and she loves it. Thanks for making my little girl happy xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Bottle an bag good quality but lunch box very poor quality, opening to flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Lunchbox split within 1 year. Drink bottle and plastic storage are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here