Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
67
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2014
YEAH! This is an awesome book and I advise you to buy this for your children. I read this in 6 days and I enjoy reading but I am choosy about the books I read and I enjoyed this book a lot. It is full of adventure and magic. I love the creatures that the book is jam packed full of. Mabel 9yrs old.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I choose to read this book because it wasn't just the title that made me read it, it was the style of the story that made me read it. All of the kingdom's sounded really adventurous, and I just pictured all of the kingdom's on my mind, the Moving Kingdom, the Kingdom of Rhymes, thep Nice Kingdom etc. I would recommend this book to 7-11 year olds. Awesome book!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
it was a intestring book as soon as i started reading the first line i knew it was billiant its one of the first fantasy storys ive liked in a while i also thought it had a lot of good ideas in it i would definitly recomend it to kids who are looking for something to really enjoy :-)
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This book is naturally amazing, from the lessons they learnt to the good things that they do. It is a truly epic book. So I totally recommend it to anyone who believes that anything can happen. I'm 13 and I love it. I started the book the start 2013, but I never had time to read it but I'm glad I did. So download this book I dare you.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
this book is great. my son enjoyed this book and he is11 he says it is one of the best books he has read! it is extremely cheap and worth every penny.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I was amazed by how imaginative it was. It would be suitable for many different ages. It really did not need pictures and it doesn't have any anyway. I would definitely recommend this book and the other books she's written.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I love this book so much. If to your a adventurous imaginative person then you'll love this book. Things happen that you would never expect and when you least expect it. This is just the end of the beginning...you'll now what I mean when you read it. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
The Keys to the Golden Den is wonderful, as I have only just got my kindle I wanted to read a good book so I wouldn't be bored; and I got, not good, not even really good, I got awesome. I totally recommend this book. As I am a really big bookworm I know when books have a spark to them. I would say that this book is in my top five books ever.I am ten and I think people that are seven and over will love this book! I will be spending most of my time reading this book over and over again. As I said before I totally recommend this book!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
this book is absolutely fantastic for fiction lovers. i am 9 and i love this book. there isnt anything that i hated about it, but i lovedeverything about it. it really is a great inspiration for literacy lovers. i rated 5 stars because im sure that everyone who reads this book will have a review a bit like mine ....... a supercalafragalisticexpeallydocous book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
This is an awesome book!!!!
It made me jump when my mum said I could get it.
I never want to lose my kindle because then I would also lose this book
The keys to the golden den
This review is by olivia cullen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.