Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Depeche Mode Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2012
The games are excellent for a young active mind, and great fun for parents too. The games give young children chance to do easy maths and number recognition. The game with the train is very good to train them logic, having to work out how to lay out the railway lines to collect all the jewels. Excellent value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
l purchased this for my grandsons 7th birthday and he loves it. He plays it all the time. His parents find it very educational as well as fun.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
This is a really good game, there are 4 different games on here to test maths, logic and also dental hygiene. However, the games are quite tricky to play and my daughter found it impossible to play them without a lot of help. She has only just turned 4 though and this says the games are for 4-7 year olds, so with a bit more practise i'm sure my daughter will get the hang of them and get quite a lot out of them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
My four year old son loves this game, its both fun and educational. He's had many a fun time playing with it and has not lost in it yet. I would certainly recommend this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
We bought it for our 3 years old daughter and she absolutely love it. Fantastic "TRAIN" game. She loves her LeapPad.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Really don't understand where the previous good reviews for this have come from, but this is really poor. My almost four year old lost interest very quickly. I couldn't work out the football game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
It has some nice games but they are basic and very similar to what you get, included, with the Ultra model.

So if you have the Ultra model you do not need to buy this too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
yes, jewel train 2 is my son's favourite of the 4 mini games!
at first, his almost 6yr old (this Dec.) brother taught him this game.
now, his alone playing this jewel train! his only going 3 yr old next
week but he already knows how to play this game!
jewel train is a game that you connect all the broken tracks and make it
into proper railway lines to collect jewels through to the end.
a bit repetitive but he enjoys it though after a while of playing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This was very reasonable in price and my twin boys have been very happy playing on these four games. I have enjoyed watching them play whilst they unknowingly learn to problem solve, count etc. I would recommend this to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
My nearly 4 year old son loves this! One of the games requires additions to go forward to the next level so that he asked for help and now he's doing additions using small stones! Absolutely fabulous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)