Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
The whole series is fantastic, and this is no different. Fast paced, and the characters are becoming very recognisable. Hard to put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Return of the Assassin is every bit as good as the previous two novels, I can't wait to read the following novel,Escape of the Assassin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Well written books with lots of suspense. Each story complements all the other stories and you really get to know the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This is a great series of books and I just can't put them down. Hope the other series are as good as I'm nearly finished this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Excellent story well written. Think I know Mexico City well. Can't wait to start the next assassin story hope they are as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
This whole series is great reading, exciting, fast moving, a little gory in places, but fits with the context of the book..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Really enjoying reading the,series. It has kept me glued to my kindle. Looking forward to the next book. Loving them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
This is really.a.great series of books, need to.write quicker stat we can all enjoy your tails more more more needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I have really got into the El Rey series. It may be far fetched but it is a perfect holiday read, let's have more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
I liked this book because it was a great story. I would recommend it to friends who like these kinds of stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse